Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Installations auxiliaires > Système de sombre-soleil à effet de serre > Protection solaire externe et interne pour serre

Protection solaire externe et interne pour serre
Protection solaire externe et interne pour serre
Protection solaire externe et interne pour serre
Protection solaire externe et interne pour serre
Protection solaire externe et interne pour serre

Protection solaire externe et interne pour serre

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Square Meter
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: SK-L001

    Type: Serre commerciale

    Taille: Grand

    Couche: Double

    Matériau de couverture: Feuille de plastique

    Material: Aluminum Foil And PE Film

    Length: Customizable Size, Customized

    Cover Material: High-density Polyethylene

    Shading Rate: 45%-95%

    Width: 1-6m Customized

    Technics: Warp Knitted

    Life: 4 Years

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Carton

    productivité: 100

    marque: Skyplant

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Jiangsu Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100

    Certificats : ISO90001:2008

    Code SH: 7616999000

    Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

Description du produit

Filet d'ombrage externe et interne pour serre

Système d'ombrage des gaz à effet de serre Dans le processus de production, le contrôle et l'ajustement de la lumière du jour sont nécessaires, le réglage de l'ombrage est l'une des mesures importantes. Il comprend des réglages d’isolation solaire photosynthétiques et photopériodiques. Ombrage de serre

Toile pour abat-jour de serre Au milieu de l'été, la lumière intense et les températures élevées ont tendance à inhiber la photosynthèse et même à affecter sérieusement la croissance des plantes. Le filet coupe-soleil réfléchit une partie de l'ensoleillement et le laisse diffuser uniformément sur les plantes et réduit efficacement l'intensité de la lumière et la température dans la serre; pendant l'hiver, Le filet de protection empêchera l'air chaud de s'échapper et maintiendra l'humidité à un certain niveau. Cela diminuera la fréquence d'irrigation et allongera le temps de récolte des plantes pour obtenir un meilleur rendement des produits et augmenter la qualité des fruits. Filet d'ombre à effet de serre


Vous avez le choix entre Sun-ShadeSystem interne et externe. Pour le refroidissement, le filet de protection externe est bien meilleur que le filet de protection interne. Il peut rendre le soleil diffus pour protéger les plantes du soleil et réduire la température à 4ºC ~ 6ºC.


Pour installer le système Sun-Shade externe, il doit correspondre au photophile de la plante et choisir un autre filet Sun-Shade. Compte tenu de la transmittance maximale de la serre, répondre aux besoins les plus élevés en lumière et contrôler la couverture quotidienne de Sun-Shade Net sont également des facteurs importants pour la croissance des plantes.
Avant 9h00 et après 15h00 en été, l'angle d'incidence est le plus grand et le facteur de transmission de la lumière est optimal. Les réglages du système d'ombrage du soleil dans une grande serre doivent être contrôlés intelligemment. Pour les fleurs de jours courts, il faut parfois bloquer la lumière pour réguler leur florescence. Greenhouse Intelligent Vibration Control

External Shading Net

Filet d'ombrage externe

External Shading Net

External Shading NetExternal Shading Net


Toile d'ombrage interne

Internal Shading Cioth

Internal Shading Cioth

Internal Shading Cioth

Pour ferme

Sun-shad Net


Ts Produc connex

Film Greenhouse Gardening


Glass Greenhouse

Plastic Film Greenhouse

À propos de nous

Le capital-actions de Jiangsu Skyplant Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd., de 5,00 millions d’euros, consiste en la conception, la construction, la maintenance, l’installation, la mise en service et la maintenance d’une serre. Société de production relevant du ministère de la Technologie, du ministère des Finances et des Opérations, opérant dans tout le pays.

Produit à effet de serre. à effet de serre, principalement à base de squelette en acier galvanisé, avec de forts avantages en termes de résistance à la corrosion, durée de vie jusqu’à 15 ans. Connexions utilisant le procédé de formage à froid, utilisant une ligne de production de tubes dédiée La qualité des produits est stable et fiable, facile d' installation et de transport, remise de type apparence soignée, la conception de la structure raisonnable, la pression du vent 31-35kg / ㎡, carry 20-24kg / mètre carré anti-neige.

Jiangsu Tianhe Greenhouse Engineering



Nous contacter


Groupes de Produits : Installations auxiliaires > Système de sombre-soleil à effet de serre

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0523-83320899

Fax:86-0523-83320899

Portable:+8615252670022Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :tianhe@skyplant.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:Nanshan Road, Zhaoyang Industrial, Xinghua, Taizhou, Jiangsu

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Auxiliary Facilities > Greenhouse Sun-Shading System > External and Internal Sun Shading for Greenhouse

External and Internal Sun Shading for Greenhouse
External and Internal Sun Shading for Greenhouse
External and Internal Sun Shading for Greenhouse
External and Internal Sun Shading for Greenhouse
External and Internal Sun Shading for Greenhouse

External and Internal Sun Shading for Greenhouse

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 10 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: SK-L001

    Type: Commercial Greenhouse

    Size: Large

    Layer: Double

    Cover Material: Plastic Sheet, High-density Polyethylene

    Material: Aluminum Foil And PE Film

    Length: Customizable Size, Customized

    Shading Rate: 45%-95%

    Width: 1-6m Customized

    Technics: Warp Knitted

    Life: 4 Years

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: 100

    Brand: Skyplant

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jiangsu China

    Supply Ability: 100

    Certificate: ISO90001:2008

    HS Code: 7616999000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

Product Description

External and Internal Shading Net for Greenhouse

Greenhouse Sun-Shading System In the process of production, daylight control and adjustment is necessary, shading adjustment is one of the important measures. It includes photosynthetic and photoperiodic sun-shade adjustments. Greenhouse Shading

Greenhouse Shade Cloth In midsummer, the strong light and high temperature tends to inhibit photosynthesis and even seriously affect the growth of plant, The Shading Net will reflect part of the sunshine and let it diffuse evenly on the plants and effectively reduce light intensity and temperature in greenhouse; while during winter, The Shading Net will prevent the escaping of the warm air and keep humidity at certain level. It will decrease the irrigation frequency and extend the harvest time of the plants to get a better yield of the products and increase the quality of the fruits. Greenhouse Shade Netting


There are External and Internal Sun-ShadeSystem for you choose. For cooling, the External Shading Net is much better than the Internal Shading Net. It can make sunshine diffuse to protect the plants from sun and reduce the temperature with 4ºC~6ºC.


To install External Sun-Shade System must be according to the photophil of plant, and choose different Sun-Shade Net. Considering the maximum transmittance of the greenhouse, meeting the highest demands of light and controlling the daily coverage of Sun-Shade Net are also important factors for growth of plants.
Before 9:00 AM and after 3:00 PM in summer, the incident angle is the largest and the light transmittance is best. Adjustments of sun-shade system in large greenhouse should be intelligent controlled. For short-day flowers, it should be block out light sometimes to regulate their florescence.Greenhouse Intelligent Vibration Control

External Shading Net

External Shading Net

External Shading Net

External Shading NetExternal Shading Net


Internal Shading Cloth

Internal Shading Cioth

Internal Shading Cioth

Internal Shading Cioth

For Farm

Sun-shad Net


Related Products

Film Greenhouse Gardening


Glass Greenhouse

Plastic Film Greenhouse

About US

Jiangsu Skyplant Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd. registered capital of 5.00 million , is a greenhouse design, construction, maintenance, greenhouse facilities installation, commissioning and maintenance of an integrated engineering company. Production company under the Ministry of Technology, Ministry of Finance and Operations, business all over the country.

Produced greenhouse . greenhouse, mainly material galvanized steel skeleton based, with strong corrosion resistance advantages, life of up to 15 years. Connections using cold forming process, using a dedicated production line pipe processing . Product quality is stable and reliable, easy installation and transportation , shed-type neat appearance, reasonable structure design, wind pressure 31-35kg/, anti-snow carry 20-24kg/square meter.

Jiangsu Tianhe Greenhouse Engineering



Conntact us


Looking for ideal Sun-Shading Net for Vegetables Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Internal PE Shanding Cloth are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of External Shading Net. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auxiliary Facilities > Greenhouse Sun-Shading System

Send Inquiry

Jarvis

Mr. Jarvis

Email:

tianhe@skyplant.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0523-83320899

Fax:86-0523-83320899

Mobile Phone:+8615252670022Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:tianhe@skyplant.cn

Address:Nanshan Road, Zhaoyang Industrial, Xinghua, Taizhou, Jiangsu