Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système hydroponique à effet de serre > Hydroponique verticale à effet de serre > Système de plantation de plantes à base de plantes à base de culture de la laine de roche

Système de plantation de plantes à base de plantes à base de culture de la laine de roche

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Ningbo,Tianjing
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleSP-H-R

marqueautres

ConditionNouveau

EtatPoudre

Etat de la physiqueAutre

Infection sur solAutre

Caractère chimiqueAutre

FonctionAutre

TypeAutre

ValiditéAutre

UV Protective AbilityYes

Size1000*200*75mm

MaterialRock Wool

ColorWhite

Related ProductsPVC Channel

NameRock Wool Hydroponics Planting System For Greenho

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageEmballage en carton

productivité10000/Month

transportOcean,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement10000

Certificats ISO9000

Code SH3926909090

HafenShanghai,Ningbo,Tianjing

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Délai de livraison20 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Emballage en carton

Système de plantation de plantes à base de plantes à base de culture de la laine de roche

L'un des nombreux choix pour la culture hydronponique sont les systèmes utilisant la laine de roche comme moyen de croissance. Rockwool offre de nombreux avantages en produisant des piments de premier ordre ainsi que le contrôle exigeant du jardinier.
Cet article a été écrit pour expliquer certains des concepts les plus importants lors du jardinage avec la laine de roche et pour aider les fléchisseurs de chili à aspirer pour un bon départ.

21

rock

Caractéristiques:

Il faut souligner que seule la laine de roche horticole peut être utilisée pour cultiver tout, puisque la laque de roche que vous pouvez acheter dans les quincailleries, par exemple comme matériau isolant, est traitée avec des produits chimiques spéciaux et des huiles qui vont tuer les plantes.
L'une des meilleures choses à propos de la laine de roche est que, en raison de la texture fibreuse, elle contiendra de nombreuses quantités d'eau et encore plus d'air pour empêcher les racines de pourrir.
Rockwool n'aura pas besoin de soin particulier pour la stériliser car elle n'attira pas
De nombreux champignons qui causent la pourriture des racines et provoquent des champignons de feuilles, il est léger sans eau et ne produira pas de gâches à l'intérieur.

rock wool plantingrockwoll hydroponics


La solution nutritive



Rockwool ne contient aucun nutriment. Il est de la tâche du fermier de chili de fournir aux plantes les nutriments nécessaires dans la solution dans la gamme de pH nécessaire. Les engrais ont une formule définie d'éléments nutritifs principaux et secondaires.
Le plus important est la principale formule nutritive qui est notée dans la forme NPK qui représente le nitrate, le phosphore et le potassium (kalium).
Les bons engrais ont également une déclaration de tous les nutriments secondaires nécessaires sur eux. De mon expérience passée et le courant en cours, je jure par trois parties d'engrais hydroponiques. Ils viennent dans trois bouteilles différentes contenant différentes formules chacune. La plupart du temps, deux bouteilles se réfèrent à différentes étapes de croissance et l'une contient des nutriments micro ou secondaires.
Avec ceux, vous aurez le contrôle des éléments nutritifs pour les différentes phases dans lesquelles se trouvent les plantes. Ce sont: l'enracinement, la croissance végétative, la production de fleurs et la production de fruits. Avec la production de fleurs de chili et de fruits, se chevauchent un peu, même si les fruits sont déjà en croissance, la plupart des plantes continueront à produire de nouvelles fleurs pendant la saison. Dans la phase d'enracinement et de floraison, les besoins des plantes pour le phosphore augmentent, pendant la croissance végétative, les plantes ont besoin de plus de nitrate et de potassium et, pendant la production des fruits, l'accent est mis sur le potassium avec un peu moins de nitrate pour garder les feuilles en bonne santé.


Emballage:

Carton, 10pcs / carton


Livraison :

Par mer / air / express


Livraison:

10 jours après le paiement



À propos de nous:

Le capital social de Jiangsu Skyplant Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd. de 5,00 millions de dollars, est une installation de serre, la construction, l'entretien, l'installation de serres, la mise en service et la maintenance d'une société d'ingénierie intégrée. Société de production sous le ministère de la Technologie, Ministère des Finances et des Opérations, entreprises dans tout le pays.

Produite en serre. En serre, principalement en acier galvanisé en matériau à base de squelette, avec de solides avantages de résistance à la corrosion, durée de vie jusqu'à 15 ans. Connexions utilisant le processus de formage à froid, en utilisant un traitement de tuyau de ligne de production dédié. La qualité des produits est stable et fiable, facile d' installation et de transport, remise de type apparence soignée, la conception de la structure raisonnable, la pression du vent 31-35kg / ㎡, carry 20-24kg / mètre carré anti-neige.

Contactez nous :


Beata

Groupes de Produits : Système hydroponique à effet de serre > Hydroponique verticale à effet de serre

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Jarvis
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0523-83320899

Fax:86-0523-83320899

Portable:+8615252670022Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :tianhe@skyplant.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:Nanshan Road, Zhaoyang Industrial, Xinghua, Taizhou, Jiangsu

site mobile

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Greenhouse Hydroponic System > Greenhouse Vertical Hydroponics > Rock Wool Hydroponics Planting system for Greenhouse

Rock Wool Hydroponics  Planting system for Greenhouse
Rock Wool Hydroponics  Planting system for Greenhouse
Rock Wool Hydroponics  Planting system for Greenhouse

Rock Wool Hydroponics Planting system for Greenhouse

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: SP-H-R

    Condition: New

    State: Powder

    Physics State: Other

    Infection On Soil: Other

    Chemical Character: Other

    Function: Other

    Type: Other

    Validity: Other

    UV Protective Ability: Yes

    Size: 1000*200*75mm

    Material: Rock Wool

    Color: White

    Related Products: PVC Channel

    Name: Rock Wool Hydroponics Planting System For Greenho

Additional Info

    Packaging: Pack in carton

    Productivity: 10000/Month

    Brand: others

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000

    Certificate: ISO9000

    HS Code: 3926909090

    Port: Shanghai,Ningbo,Tianjing

Product Description

Rock Wool Hydroponics Planting system for Greenhouse

One of the many choices for hydronponic growing are systems using rockwool as the growing medium. Rockwool offers many advantages in producing top-notch chilies as well as it is demanding control from the gardener.
This article was written to explain some of the most important concepts when gardening with rockwool and to help aspiring chili rockwoolers to have a good start.

21

rock

Features:

It has to be stressed that only horticulturist rockwool can be used to grow anything since the rockwool you can buy in hardware stores, for example as insulation material, is treated with special chemicals and oils that will kill plants.
One of the best things about rockwool is that due to the fibrous texture it will hold plenty amounts of water and still more than enough air to prevent roots from rotting.
Rockwool will need no special care to sterilize it since it comes that way, will not attract
many fungi that cause root rot and cause leaf fungus as well, it is light unwatered and will produce no mess indoors.

rock wool plantingrockwoll hydroponics


The nutrient solution



Rockwool contains no nutrients whatsoever. It is the task of the chili farmer to provide the plants with the needed nutrients in the solution in the needed pH range. Fertilizers have a set formula of main and secondary nutrients.
Most important is the main nutrients formula which is noted in the NPK form which stands for nitrate, phosphorus and potassium (kalium).
Good fertilizers also have a declaration of all needed secondary nutrients on them. From my past experience and the current grow in progress I swear by three part hydroponic fertilizers. They come in three different bottles containing different formulas each. Mostly two bottles refer to different grow stages and one contains micro or secondary nutrients.
With those you will have control over the nutrients for the different phases the plants are in. Those are: Rooting, vegetative growth, flower production and fruit production. With chilies flower and fruit production overlap somewhat since even while fruits are already growing most plants will continue to produce new flowers during the season. In the rooting and flowering phase the needs of the plants for phosphorus rise, during vegetative growth the plants need more nitrate and potassium and during fruit production the focus lies on potassium with somewhat less nitrate to keep the leaves healthy.


Packing :

carton,10pcs /carton


Shipping :

by sea /air /express


Delivery :

10 days after payment



About US:

Jiangsu Skyplant Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd. registered capital of 5.00 million , is a greenhouse design, construction, maintenance, greenhouse facilities installation, commissioning and maintenance of an integrated engineering company. Production company under the Ministry of Technology, Ministry of Finance and Operations, business all over the country.

Produced greenhouse . greenhouse, mainly material galvanized steel skeleton based, with strong corrosion resistance advantages, life of up to 15 years. Connections using cold forming process, using a dedicated production line pipe processing . Product quality is stable and reliable, easy installation and transportation , shed-type neat appearance, reasonable structure design, wind pressure 31-35kg/, anti-snow carry 20-24kg/square meter.

Contact us :


Beata

Looking for ideal Rock Wool Hydroponics Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rock Wool Planting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydroponics Planting System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Greenhouse Hydroponic System > Greenhouse Vertical Hydroponics

Send Inquiry

Jarvis

Mr. Jarvis

Email:

tianhe@skyplant.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0523-83320899

Fax:86-0523-83320899

Mobile Phone:+8615252670022Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:tianhe@skyplant.cn

Address:Nanshan Road, Zhaoyang Industrial, Xinghua, Taizhou, Jiangsu