Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système hydroponique à effet de serre > Hydroponique de jardin de serre > Trousse d'hydroptus d'intérieur à double cône

Trousse d'hydroptus d'intérieur à double cône
Trousse d'hydroptus d'intérieur à double cône
Trousse d'hydroptus d'intérieur à double cône

Trousse d'hydroptus d'intérieur à double cône

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 69 / Pack/Packs
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Pack/Packs
Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: SP-H-I

    Taille: Petit

    Couche: Unique

    Features: Easy To Assmble /easy To Gorw

    Szie: 98*103*100cm

    Usage: Home Growing Vegetables

    Color: White

    Structure: Pvc Pipe

    Material: Food Grade Material

    Packing: 85*35*35cm

    Weight: 18KG

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Carton

    productivité: 1000 sets

    marque: Plante de toit

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Jiangsu Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000sets

    Certificats : ISO 9001:2008

    Code SH: 3926909090

    Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

Description du produit

Trousse d'hydroptus d'intérieur à double cône

Le kit de culture hydroponique de jardin intérieur à double taille est devenu urbain et les résidents urbains vivifiés et préoccupés par la science et la technologie horticoles, est le niveau de vie actuel pour améliorer la performance d'une demande écologique, mais aussi les gens qui attendent la nature du paradis des Les locaux, c'est une ville du Complexe et du passe-temps.
Le développement d'un kit de culture hydroponique à l'intérieur d'un jardin privé non-sol, l'intégration du mode avancé de culture aquacole, pour construire un espace propre et élégant, à faible coût et fiable, de micro-élevage et d'auto-culture, l'agriculture urbaine et la construction écologique d'un élément important . Version simple de la structure technique hydroponique (également appelée eau) à Jane to Park, adaptée aux résidents urbains DIY DIY build. La construction des pièces requises partout peut être obtenue avec l'approvisionnement, la culture des nutriments utilisés dans les départements de shopping en ligne ou de recherche scientifique pour obtenir. Ce qui suit montre quelques-uns des modèles pour les débutants faciles à construire, le système hydroponique de pipeline, la structure du système est simple, quelques tuyaux en PVC avec une petite pompe DC couplée à un réservoir de nutriments et un interrupteur de minuterie peut être.
Cultivation de la sélection générale du diamètre 63 # Tuyau ou tuyau en PVC, à la fin de chaque tube pour ouvrir un orifice d'injection de liquide, l'autre extrémité de l'ouverture de la bouche d'ouverture et mise en place dans la culture des trous de plantation Servir. Le pipeline de culture à l'aide d'une disposition élevée, ou une disposition de type étagère, dans l'espace sous le réservoir d'espace et l'installation de la pompe à courant continu peut être installé sur le cycle, une petite ouverture et fermeture de la pompe peut être utilisée pour commander le commutateur de synchronisation. Peut également être équipé d'une petite pompe solaire. La culture du pipeline de la gestion de la circulation des liquides sans exigences de contrôle de précision strictes, la racine de la croissance des légumes, une partie de l'exposition à l'espace du tube, une partie du fond du flux de liquide dans la couche mince de liquide, résout efficacement l'approvisionnement en légumes et les problèmes d'oxygène , Mais aussi les techniques agricoles les plus courantes, également connues sous le nom de technologie des liquides liquides nutritifs (hydroponique NFT). La préparation de la solution nutritive et le parti choisissent habituellement la formule de test de jardin forte du Japon, la famille d'eau est généralement utilisée car l'eau peut être ouverte, si le cas de la teneur élevée en chlore de l'eau, vous pouvez mettre l'eau pendant 2-3 Jours à utiliser.
La pépinière végétale peut être utilisée comme pépinière de blocs d'éponges, peut également être diffusée directement sur le substrat de semence sans sol, cultiver les deux feuilles lorsque la transplantation cardiaque est fixée, de petites colonies peuvent également être utilisées comme usine d'éponge ou de coton

double sidehydroponic kitindoor double kit



Comment se développer

How to growHow to grow 2


Emballage et expédition

Détails de l'emballage: 85 * 35 * 35cm / set, 18kg / set

Détails de livraison: 10 jours après paiement


package

À propos de nous

Jiangsu Skyplant effet de serre Technology Co., Ltd au capital de 5,00 millions, est une conception à effet de serre, la construction, l' entretien, l' installation des installations à effet de serre, mise en service et la maintenance d'une société d'ingénierie intégrée. Société de production sous le ministère de la Technologie, Ministère des Finances et des Opérations, entreprises dans tout le pays.

Produite en serre. En serre, principalement en acier galvanisé en matériau à base de squelette, avec de solides avantages de résistance à la corrosion, durée de vie jusqu'à 15 ans. Connexions utilisant le processus de formage à froid, en utilisant un traitement de tuyau de ligne de production dédié. La qualité des produits est stable et fiable, facile d' installation et de transport, remise de type apparence soignée, la conception de la structure raisonnable, la pression du vent 31-35kg / ㎡, carry 20-24kg / mètre carré anti-neige.

Greenhouse Hydroponic Gardening


Ts Produc connex


3 layers hydroponics

Contactez nous

Beata

Groupes de Produits : Système hydroponique à effet de serre > Hydroponique de jardin de serre

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0523-83320899

Fax:86-0523-83320899

Portable:+8615252670022Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :tianhe@skyplant.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:Nanshan Road, Zhaoyang Industrial, Xinghua, Taizhou, Jiangsu

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Greenhouse Hydroponic System > Greenhouse Garden Hydroponics > Greenhouse Garden Double Side Indoor Hydroponics Kit

Greenhouse Garden Double Side Indoor Hydroponics Kit
Greenhouse Garden Double Side Indoor Hydroponics Kit
Greenhouse Garden Double Side Indoor Hydroponics Kit

Greenhouse Garden Double Side Indoor Hydroponics Kit

Unit Price: USD 69 / Pack/Packs
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Pack/Packs
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: SP-H-I

    Size: Small

    Layer: Single

    Features: Easy To Assmble /easy To Gorw

    Szie: 98*103*100cm

    Usage: Home Growing Vegetables

    Color: White

    Structure: Pvc Pipe

    Material: Food Grade Material

    Packing: 85*35*35cm

    Weight: 18KG

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: 1000 sets

    Brand: skyplant

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jiangsu China

    Supply Ability: 1000sets

    Certificate: ISO 9001:2008

    HS Code: 3926909090

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

Product Description

Greenhouse Garden Double Side Indoor Hydroponics Kit

Double size indoor garden hydroponics kit has become urban and urban residents keen and concerned about the horticultural science and technology, is the current level of living to improve the performance of an ecological demand, but also people looking forward to the nature of the paradise of the premises, it is a city of the elderly Complex and hobby.
The development of non-soil type of private garden indoor hydroponics kit , the integration of advanced aquaculture cultivation mode, to build clean and elegant low-cost and reliable micro-farm and self-cultivation space, urban agriculture and ecological construction of an important element. Simple version of hydroponics (also called water) technical structure to Jane to Park, suitable for urban residents DIY DIY build. Construction of the required parts everywhere can be obtained with the procurement, cultivation of nutrients used in the online shopping or scientific research departments to obtain. The following shows some of the models for beginners easy to build, the pipeline hydroponics system, the system structure is simple, a few PVC pipe with a DC small pump coupled with a nutrient tank and a timer switch can be.
Cultivation of the general selection of diameter 63 # PVC pipe or hose, at the end of each tube to open a liquid injection port, the other end of the opening of the opening mouth, and set up in the cultivation of planting holes Serve. Cultivation pipeline using elevated arrangement, or shelf-type layout, in the space under the space tank and install the DC pump can be installed on the cycle can be a small pump opening and closing can be used to control the timing switch. Can also be equipped with solar small pump. Pipeline cultivation of liquid circulation management without strict precision control requirements, the root of vegetable growth, part of the exposure to the tube space, part of the bottom of the liquid flow in the thin layer of liquid, effectively solve the vegetable supply and oxygen problems, but also The most common farming techniques, also known as nutrient liquid film technology (NFT hydroponics). Preparation of the nutrient solution and the party usually choose Japan's strong garden test formula, the family of water is generally used since the water can be opened, if the case of high chlorine content from the water, you can put the water for 2-3 days to use.
Vegetable nursery can be used sponge block nursery, can also be directly broadcast on the soilless seedling substrate, cultivate the two leaves when the heart transplant fixed, small colonies can also be used sponge or spray cotton fixed plant

double sidehydroponic kitindoor double kit



How to grow

How to growHow to grow 2


Packaging & Shipping

Packing Details :85*35*35cm /set,18kg/set

Delivery Details : 10 days after payment


package

About Us

Jiangsu Skyplant Greenhouse TechnologyCo., Ltd. registered capital of 5.00 million , is a greenhouse design, construction, maintenance, greenhouse facilities installation, commissioning and maintenance of an integrated engineering company. Production company under the Ministry of Technology, Ministry of Finance and Operations, business all over the country.

Produced greenhouse . greenhouse, mainly material galvanized steel skeleton based, with strong corrosion resistance advantages, life of up to 15 years. Connections using cold forming process, using a dedicated production line pipe processing . Product quality is stable and reliable, easy installation and transportation , shed-type neat appearance, reasonable structure design, wind pressure 31-35kg/, anti-snow carry 20-24kg/square meter.

Greenhouse Hydroponic Gardening


Related Products


3 layers hydroponics

Contact us

Beata

Looking for ideal Greenhouse Hydroponics Kit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Greenhouse Garden Hydroponics Kit are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Indoor Hydroponics Kit. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Greenhouse Hydroponic System > Greenhouse Garden Hydroponics

Send Inquiry

Jarvis

Mr. Jarvis

Email:

tianhe@skyplant.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0523-83320899

Fax:86-0523-83320899

Mobile Phone:+8615252670022Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:tianhe@skyplant.cn

Address:Nanshan Road, Zhaoyang Industrial, Xinghua, Taizhou, Jiangsu