Détails de la société

  • JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:41% - 50%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Pompe proportionnelle à eau,Pompe doseuse de haute qualité pour bétail,Pompe de dosage chimique
Panier (0)

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Pompe proportionnelle à eau,Pompe doseuse de haute qualité pour bétail,Pompe de dosage chimique

Pompes de dosage d'injecteur d'engrais chimique CE

Partager sur:  
    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 148 / Set/Sets
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: SK-L117

Product Name: CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps For

Place Of Origin: Germany

Material: STD

Dosing: 0.2%-2%

Diameter: 3/4 Inch

Water Flow: 20L/H-10L/H

Power: 5℃-38℃

Temperature: Vacuum Pump, Liquid Diluter

Caliber Of Water Inlet And Water Outlet:: 32mm/25mm

Application: The Fixed-ratio Health Dosing For

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Carton

productivité: 10000 Pieces/Month

marque: Skyplant

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Jiangsu Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000/week

Certificats : ISO 9000

Code SH: 8413503901

Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

Description du produit

Pompes de dosage d'injecteur d'engrais chimique de la CE pour le bétail

product

Plus qu'une technologie, Dosing Pumps est une solution pour ceux qui souhaitent doser avec précision un liquide ou un concentré soluble dans de l'eau, un acide par exemple, et préparer une "solution aqueuse", ou même doser et mélanger d'autres liquides.Irrigation for Agriculture

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Dosing Pumps contribue à améliorer les performances zootechnologiques de votre bétail en garantissant le contrôle des doses de traitement administrées par l’eau de boisson, méthode de distribution idéale. Dans tous les types de bétail (volaille, porc, bovins, lapins, etc.), la pompe doseuse proportionnelle Dumps Pumps vous permettra de doser des traitements (antibiotiques, probiotiques, enzymes, etc.), des suppléments (vitamines, minéraux, etc.) et vacciner les animaux (vaccins pouvant être administrés par l'eau de boisson). La proportionnalité de Dosage des pompes garantit la dose correcte indépendamment des variations de pression et de débit d'eau (consommation animale). Dosage Les pompes sont auto-amorçantes et peu sensibles aux produits de dégazage. Elles garantissent une dilution uniforme dans la conduite, permettent une lecture directe et un réglage aisé du pourcentage de dosage requis, peuvent fonctionner à vide (sans produit) sans risque de détérioration et de maintenance. est facile et rapide à tout moment. Afin de satisfaire vos besoins spécifiques, Dosage Pumps propose une gamme de pompes spéciales acceptant des débits variant de 5 l / h à 20 000 l / h à des pressions allant de 0,3 bar à 10 bars, des niveaux de dosage allant de 0,07% à 25% en fonction de vos traitements, ainsi que de nouveaux matériaux résistant aux acides organiques les plus fortement concentrés.

MEDICATION-BLEU


Pour chaque type de bétail, il existe un modèle de pompe particulier et une installation adaptée à la configuration du bâtiment, à la consommation d'eau des animaux et à la solubilité ou l'agressivité des produits dosés.

La technologie de dosage proportionnel garantit un dosage correct et est indépendante des variations de pression et de débit d'eau. Les pompes doseuses sont auto-amorçantes jusqu’à 4 m, adaptées aux fortes viscosités, insensibles aux produits de dégazage, garantissent des solutions homogènes, permettent une lecture et un ajustement faciles du débit de dosage demandé et peuvent fonctionner sans produit (aucun risque d’endommager la pompe).



DOSER PUMP (1)DSCF5181


dosing pump (2)

DOSING PUMP2

Emballage: Dans la boîte, 50 * 15 * 17cm, 2.5kg / pcs


Détail de la livraison: 7 jours après réception du dépôt

À propos de nous

Jiangsu Skyplant Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd, au capital de 5,00 millions d’euros, est une entreprise spécialisée dans la conception, la construction, la maintenance et l’installation de serres, la mise en service et la maintenance d’une société intégrée d’ingénierie. Société de production relevant du ministère de la Technologie, du ministère des Finances et des Opérations, opérant dans tout le pays.

Produit à effet de serre. à effet de serre, principalement à base de squelette en acier galvanisé, avec de forts avantages en matière de résistance à la corrosion, durée de vie pouvant atteindre 15 ans. Connexions utilisant le procédé de formage à froid, utilisant une ligne de production dédiée au traitement des tuyaux. La qualité du produit est stable et fiable, une installation et un transport faciles, une apparence soignée de type hangar, une conception de structure raisonnable, une pression du vent de 31-35 kg / , une résistance à la neige de 20-24 kg / mètre carré.

company

Contactez nous

1





Groupes de Produits : Accessoires de serre > Pompe proportionnelle automatique à effet de serre

image de Produit
  • Pompes de dosage d'injecteur d'engrais chimique CE
  • Pompes de dosage d'injecteur d'engrais chimique CE
  • Pompes de dosage d'injecteur d'engrais chimique CE
  • Pompes de dosage d'injecteur d'engrais chimique CE
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Greenhouse Accessories > Greenhouse Automatic Proportional Pump > CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps

CE  Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps
CE  Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps
CE  Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps
CE  Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps

CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps

Unit Price: USD 148 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: SK-L117

    Product Name: CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps For

    Place Of Origin: Germany

    Material: STD

    Dosing: 0.2%-2%

    Diameter: 3/4 Inch

    Water Flow: 20L/H-10L/H

    Power: 5℃-38℃

    Temperature: Vacuum Pump, Liquid Diluter

    Caliber Of Water Inlet And Water Outlet:: 32mm/25mm

    Application: The Fixed-ratio Health Dosing For

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: 10000 Pieces/Month

    Brand: Skyplant

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jiangsu China

    Supply Ability: 1000/week

    Certificate: ISO 9000

    HS Code: 8413503901

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

Product Description

CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps for Livestock

product

More than a technology, Dosing Pumps is a solution for anyone who wants to accurately dose a liquid or soluble concentrated into water, acid for example, and prepare an 'aqueous solution', or even dose and mix other liquids.Irrigation for Agriculture

For more than 30 years, Dosing Pumps has been contributing to improving the zootechnological performances of your livestock by guaranteeing control over doses of treatments administered through drinking water, which is the ideal distribution method. In all kinds of ivestock (poultry, pork, cattle, rabbits, etc.), the Dosing Pumps proportional dosing pump will enable you to dose treatments (antibiotics, probiotics, enzymes, etc.), supplements (vitamins, minerals, etc.) and to vaccinate animals (vaccines that can be administered through drinking water). The proportionality of Dosing Pumps guarantees the correct dose independently of pressure and water flow variations (animal consumption). Dosing Pumps pumps are self-priming and not very sensitive to degassing products, they guarantee uniform in line dilution, enable a direct readout and easy adjustment of the required dosing percentage, can operate empty (with no product) without any risk of deterioration and maintenance is easy and fast at any time. In order to satisfy your specific needs, Dosing Pumps offers a range of special purpose pumps accepting flows varying from 5 l/h to 20 000 l/h at pressures varying from 0.3 bars to 10 bars, dosing levels from 0.07% to 25% depending on your treatments, and new materials resistant to the most highly concentrated organic acids .

MEDICATION-BLEU


For every type of livestock, there is a particular pump model and an installation adapted to the building configuration, water consumption of the animals and solubility or aggressiveness of the dosed products.

The proportional dosing technology guarantees correct dosing and is independent from water pressure and flow variations. Dosing Pumps are self-priming up to 4 m, appropriated for high viscosities, insensitive to degassing products, guarantee homogeneous solutions, allow easy reading and adjusting of the requested dosing rate and can work without product (no risk of damaging the pump).



DOSER PUMP (1)DSCF5181


dosing pump (2)

DOSING PUMP2

Packaging: In the Box,50*15*17cm,2.5kg/pcs


Delivery Detail: 7 days after receiving the deposit

About Us

Jiangsu Skyplant Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd. registered capital of 5.00 million , is a greenhouse design, construction, maintenance, greenhouse facilities installation, commissioning and maintenance of an integrated engineering company. Production company under the Ministry of Technology, Ministry of Finance and Operations, business all over the country.

Produced greenhouse . greenhouse, mainly material galvanized steel skeleton based, with strong corrosion resistance advantages, life of up to 15 years. Connections using cold forming process, using a dedicated production line pipe processing . Product quality is stable and reliable, easy installation and transportation , shed-type neat appearance, reasonable structure design, wind pressure 31-35 kg/, anti-snow carry 20-24 kg /square meter.

company

Contact us

1





Looking for ideal Water-powered Proportional Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Dosing Pump for Livestock are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chemical Dosing Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Greenhouse Accessories > Greenhouse Automatic Proportional Pump

Send Inquiry

Jarvis

Mr. Jarvis

Email:

tianhe@skyplant.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0523-83320899

Fax:86-0523-83320899

Mobile Phone:+8615252670022Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:tianhe@skyplant.cn

Address:Nanshan Road, Zhaoyang Industrial, Xinghua, Taizhou, Jiangsu