Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Насосы для дозирования инжектора
Насосы для дозирования инжектора
Насосы для дозирования инжектора
Насосы для дозирования инжектора

Насосы для дозирования инжектора

Цена за штуку: USD 148 / Set/Sets
Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: SK-L117

    Product Name: CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps For

    Place Of Origin: Germany

    Material: STD

    Dosing: 0.2%-2%

    Diameter: 3/4 Inch

    Water Flow: 20L/H-10L/H

    Power: 5℃-38℃

    Temperature: Vacuum Pump, Liquid Diluter

    Caliber Of Water Inlet And Water Outlet:: 32mm/25mm

    Application: The Fixed-ratio Health Dosing For

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    производительность: 10000 Pieces/Month

    марка: Skyplant

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Jiangsu China

    Способность поставки: 1000/week

    Сертификаты : ISO 9000

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8413503901

    Порт: Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

Описание продукта

Насосы для дозирования инжектора для химических реактивов CE для животноводства

product

Дозирующие насосы - это решение для тех, кто хочет точно дозировать жидкую или растворимую концентрацию в воде, например, кислоту, и подготовить «водный раствор», или даже дозировать и смешать другие жидкости. Игригация для сельского хозяйства

На протяжении более 30 лет дозировочные насосы способствуют улучшению зоотехнических характеристик вашего домашнего скота, гарантируя контроль над дозами обработок, проводимых через питьевую воду, что является идеальным методом распределения. Во всех видах всходов (домашняя птица, свинина, крупный рогатый скот, кролики и т. Д.) Пропорциональный дозирующий насос дозировочных насосов позволит вам принимать дозы (антибиотики, пробиотики, ферменты и т. Д.), Добавки (витамины, минералы и т. Д.), и вакцинировать животных (вакцины, которые можно вводить через питьевую воду). Сопротивление Дозирующие насосы гарантирует правильную дозу независимо от изменений давления и расхода воды (потребление животных). Насосы для дозирования Насосы самовсасываются и не очень чувствительны к продуктам дегазации, они гарантируют равномерное разбавление в линии, обеспечивают прямое считывание и легкую регулировку требуемого доза дозирования, могут работать пустым (без продукта) без какого-либо риска износа и технического обслуживания легко и быстро в любое время. Чтобы удовлетворить ваши конкретные потребности, Дозирующие насосы предлагают ряд насосов специального назначения, которые принимают поток от 5 л / ч до 20 000 л / ч при давлениях от 0,3 до 10 бар, уровни дозировки от 0,07 до 25% в зависимости от ваших обработок и новые материалы, устойчивые к воздействию к наиболее высококонцентрированным органическим кислотам.

MEDICATION-BLEU


Для каждого типа домашнего скота существует конкретная модель насоса и установка, адаптированная к конфигурации здания, потребление воды животными и растворимость или агрессивность дозированных продуктов.

Пропорциональная технология дозирования гарантирует правильное дозирование и не зависит от изменения давления воды и расхода. Дозирующие насосы самовсасываются до 4 м, присваиваются для высокой вязкости, нечувствительны к продуктам дегазации, гарантируют однородные растворы, позволяют легко считывать и регулировать запрошенную норму дозирования и могут работать без продукта (без риска повреждения насоса).



DOSER PUMP (1)DSCF5181


dosing pump (2)

DOSING PUMP2

Упаковка: в коробке, 50 * 15 * 17 см, 2,5 кг / шт.


Деталь поставки: через 7 дней после получения депозита

Насчет нас

Цзянсу Skyplant Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd. зарегистрированный капитал 5,00 млн., Это парниковый дизайн, строительство, обслуживание, тепличные установки, ввод в эксплуатацию и техническое обслуживание интегрированной инжиниринговой компании. Производственная компания при Министерстве техники, Министерство финансов и операций, бизнес по всей стране.

Выпускаемая теплица. парниковый, в основном из оцинкованной стали с каркасом, с сильными коррозионными свойствами, срок службы до 15 лет. Соединения с использованием процесса холодного формования, с использованием специальной обработки трубопроводов производственной линии. Качество продукции стабильно и надежно, легко устанавливается и транспортируется, аккуратный вид навеса, разумный дизайн конструкции, давление ветра 31-35 кг / , противоскользящий перенос 20-24 кг / квадратный метр.

company

Связаться с нами

1





Группа Продуктов : Парниковых Аксессуары > Парниковых Автоматический Пропорциональный Насос

Отправить Запрос

Jarvis

Mr. Jarvis

Электронная Почта:

tianhe@skyplant.cn

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0523-83320899

Fax:86-0523-83320899

Мобильный Телефон:+8615252670022Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:tianhe@skyplant.cn

Адрес Компании :Nanshan Road, Zhaoyang Industrial, Xinghua, Taizhou, Jiangsu

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jarvis Mr. Jarvis
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

JIANGSU SKYPLAN GREENHOUSE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Greenhouse Accessories > Greenhouse Automatic Proportional Pump > CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps

CE  Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps
CE  Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps
CE  Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps
CE  Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps

CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps

Unit Price: USD 148 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: SK-L117

    Product Name: CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps For

    Place Of Origin: Germany

    Material: STD

    Dosing: 0.2%-2%

    Diameter: 3/4 Inch

    Water Flow: 20L/H-10L/H

    Power: 5℃-38℃

    Temperature: Vacuum Pump, Liquid Diluter

    Caliber Of Water Inlet And Water Outlet:: 32mm/25mm

    Application: The Fixed-ratio Health Dosing For

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: 10000 Pieces/Month

    Brand: Skyplant

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Jiangsu China

    Supply Ability: 1000/week

    Certificate: ISO 9000

    HS Code: 8413503901

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Ningbo

Product Description

CE Chemical Fertilizer Injector Dosing Pumps for Livestock

product

More than a technology, Dosing Pumps is a solution for anyone who wants to accurately dose a liquid or soluble concentrated into water, acid for example, and prepare an 'aqueous solution', or even dose and mix other liquids.Irrigation for Agriculture

For more than 30 years, Dosing Pumps has been contributing to improving the zootechnological performances of your livestock by guaranteeing control over doses of treatments administered through drinking water, which is the ideal distribution method. In all kinds of ivestock (poultry, pork, cattle, rabbits, etc.), the Dosing Pumps proportional dosing pump will enable you to dose treatments (antibiotics, probiotics, enzymes, etc.), supplements (vitamins, minerals, etc.) and to vaccinate animals (vaccines that can be administered through drinking water). The proportionality of Dosing Pumps guarantees the correct dose independently of pressure and water flow variations (animal consumption). Dosing Pumps pumps are self-priming and not very sensitive to degassing products, they guarantee uniform in line dilution, enable a direct readout and easy adjustment of the required dosing percentage, can operate empty (with no product) without any risk of deterioration and maintenance is easy and fast at any time. In order to satisfy your specific needs, Dosing Pumps offers a range of special purpose pumps accepting flows varying from 5 l/h to 20 000 l/h at pressures varying from 0.3 bars to 10 bars, dosing levels from 0.07% to 25% depending on your treatments, and new materials resistant to the most highly concentrated organic acids .

MEDICATION-BLEU


For every type of livestock, there is a particular pump model and an installation adapted to the building configuration, water consumption of the animals and solubility or aggressiveness of the dosed products.

The proportional dosing technology guarantees correct dosing and is independent from water pressure and flow variations. Dosing Pumps are self-priming up to 4 m, appropriated for high viscosities, insensitive to degassing products, guarantee homogeneous solutions, allow easy reading and adjusting of the requested dosing rate and can work without product (no risk of damaging the pump).



DOSER PUMP (1)DSCF5181


dosing pump (2)

DOSING PUMP2

Packaging: In the Box,50*15*17cm,2.5kg/pcs


Delivery Detail: 7 days after receiving the deposit

About Us

Jiangsu Skyplant Greenhouse Technology Co., Ltd. registered capital of 5.00 million , is a greenhouse design, construction, maintenance, greenhouse facilities installation, commissioning and maintenance of an integrated engineering company. Production company under the Ministry of Technology, Ministry of Finance and Operations, business all over the country.

Produced greenhouse . greenhouse, mainly material galvanized steel skeleton based, with strong corrosion resistance advantages, life of up to 15 years. Connections using cold forming process, using a dedicated production line pipe processing . Product quality is stable and reliable, easy installation and transportation , shed-type neat appearance, reasonable structure design, wind pressure 31-35 kg/, anti-snow carry 20-24 kg /square meter.

company

Contact us

1





Looking for ideal Water-powered Proportional Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Dosing Pump for Livestock are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chemical Dosing Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Greenhouse Accessories > Greenhouse Automatic Proportional Pump

Send Inquiry

Jarvis

Mr. Jarvis

Email:

tianhe@skyplant.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0523-83320899

Fax:86-0523-83320899

Mobile Phone:+8615252670022Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:tianhe@skyplant.cn

Address:Nanshan Road, Zhaoyang Industrial, Xinghua, Taizhou, Jiangsu